Home

Bienvenue!

Je suis Morgan et j'ai décidé de mettre ma vie entre parenthèse en faisant un tour du monde en 2012. Ce voyage qui devait durer une année n'a cessé de se prolonger mois après mois depuis le 29 janvier 2012. Alors si vous aussi êtes passionnés de voyage ou tout simplement un peu curieux, n'hésitez pas à à rejoindre l'aventure en me suivant autour du globe!



Oct 25, 2014
Category: Thailande
Posted by: admin
.
Oct 13, 2014
Category: Laos
Posted by: admin
Le Laos est le pays le plus pauvre d'Asie du Sud Est. Délaissé par les touristes qui ont longtemps préfèré le dynamisme du Vietnam, les plages de la Thailande et les temples du Cambodge, le Laos est aujourd'hui en pleine croissance touristique.
Oct 2, 2014
Category: Le retour
Posted by: admin
“Alors quel pays tu as préféré?” C'est LA question incontournable que tous vos proches vont s'empresser de vous poser si vous revenez d'un tour du monde. Difficile de répondre car j'ai eu un coup de coeur pour chaque pays que j'ai visité et que je me serais même bien vu vivre plusieurs mois dans chacun d'entre eux.

Categories

© Copyright 2011–2017 Morgan Around the World All rights reserved.
made by: Rajat and Lukas

Home

Welcome!

I'm Morgan and I've decided to put my life on hold by going around the world in 2012. This journey was supposed to last only one year but I've been extending it month after month since the 29th January 2012. So if you are fascinated about travelling or just a bit curious don't hesitate joining this adventure by following me around the globe!

Nov 6, 2014
Category: Thailand
Posted by: admin
.
Oct 14, 2014
Category: Laos
Posted by: admin
Laos is the poorest country in South East Asia. Neglected by tourists who once preferred the dynamism fromVietnam, the beaches from Thailand and the temples from Cambodia, Laos is suddenly experimenting a fast touristic growth.
Oct 4, 2014
Category: Return
Posted by: admin
"So what was your favourite country?" This is THE inescapable question that all your friends will ask you when you come back from a trip around the world. It is a difficult one for me to answer because I had a crush on each country I visited and I could even see myself living several months in each of them.

Categories

© Copyright 2011–2017 Morgan Around the World All rights reserved.
made by: Rajat and Lukas